St Mark's Online Worship Services

Please play a video below to join in our online worship.

Please note: We are currently unable to offer online services.

Sunday 27th December, 2020 - First Sunday after Christmas

Sunday 20th December, 2020 - Fourth Sunday in Advent

Sunday 13th December, 2020 - Third Sunday in Advent

Sunday 6th December, 2020 - Second Sunday in Advent

Sunday 29th November, 2020 - First Sunday in Advent

Sunday 22nd November, 2020 - Christ the King

Sunday 15th November, 2020

Sunday 8th November, 2020

Sunday 1st November, 2020

Sunday 25th October, 2020

Sunday 18th October, 2020

Sunday 11th October, 2020

Sunday 4th October, 2020

Apologies for the low quality audio today - technical difficulties!

Sunday 27th September, 2020

Sunday 20th September, 2020

Sunday 13th September, 2020

Sunday 6th September, 2020 - Father's Day

Sunday 30th August, 2020

Sunday 23rd August, 2020

Sunday 16th August, 2020

Sunday 9th August, 2020

Sunday 2nd August, 2020

Sunday 26th July, 2020

Sunday 19th July, 2020

Our apologies for the glitch partway through the service - we found another technical difficulty! :-)

Sunday 12th July, 2020

Our apologies that this video is blurry - technical difficulties!

Sunday 5th July, 2020 - Foundation Day

Sunday 28th June, 2020

Sunday 21st June, 2020

Sunday 14th June, 2020

Trinity - Sunday 7th June, 2020

Pentecost - Sunday 31st May, 2020

Please join us on Zoom at 10:30am Sunday morning by clicking here or by calling 7150 1149 from any landline or mobile and follow the prompts with the details below.

Meeting ID: 127 725 012 Participant ID: (Not needed - just press #) Password: 8289 4003

Sunday 24th May, 2020

Please join us on Zoom at 10:30am Sunday morning by clicking here or by calling 7150 1149 from any landline or mobile and follow the prompts with the details below.

Meeting ID: 127 725 012 Participant ID: (Not needed - just press #) Password: 8289 4003

Sunday 17th May, 2020

Please join us on Zoom at 10:30am Sunday morning by clicking here or by calling 7150 1149 from any landline or mobile and follow the prompts with the details below.

Meeting ID: 127 725 012 Participant ID: (Not needed - just press #) Password: 8289 4003

Sunday 10th May, 2020

Please join us on Zoom at 10:30am Sunday morning by clicking here or by calling 7150 1149 from any landline or mobile and follow the prompts with the details below.

Meeting ID: 127 725 012 Participant ID: (Not needed - just press #) Password: 8289 4003

Sunday 3rd May, 2020

Please join us on Zoom at 10:30am Sunday morning by clicking here.

Easter Day, 12th April, 2020

If you would like to download and print any children's colouring or activity sheets, these are available below the video.

Good Friday, 10th April, 2020

If you would like to download and print any children's colouring or activity sheets, these are available below the video.

Maundy Thursday, 9th April, 2020

This service is designed to be started before you prepare your evening meal. There are opportunities to pause it for eating and reflecting.

Palm Sunday, 5th April, 2020

For instructions on how to fold a 'paper' cross, please click here.

Sunday 29th March, 2020

Sunday 22nd March, 2020